Barry White - The Ultimate Collection

  • Kod produktu:731456047126
  • Długość płyty: 76:25
  • Ilość utworów na płycie: 18
  • Rok wydania: 2000
  • Opakowanie: Plastikowe

  • Stan magazynowy: Dostępny
  • 13,00zł

  1. You're The First, The Last, My Everything03:25
  2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe04:03
  3. Let The Music Play03:31
  4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long03:19
  5. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To04:12
  6. Sho' You Right04:32
  7. What Am I Gonna Do With You03:35
  8. Come On05:50
  9. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe03:59
  10. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up04:08
  11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together04:24
  12. Just The Way You Are04:48
  13. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)04:55
  14. You See The Trouble With Me03:29
  15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me06:59
  16. The Right Night04:06
  17. Love's Theme04:08
  18. Let The Music Play (Funkstar's Club Deluxe Edit)03:02

Napisz recenzję

Uwaga: HTML nie jest dozwolony!
    Zła           Dobra