The KLF - Chill Out

  • Kod produktu:016581715523
  • Długość płyty: 44:18
  • Ilość utworów na płycie: 14
  • Rok wydania: 1990
  • Opakowanie: Plastikowe

  • Stan magazynowy: Dostępny
  • 129,00zł

  1. Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border01:47
  2. Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast01:29
  3. Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold03:01
  4. Dream Time In Lake Jackson02:35
  5. Madrugada Eterna07:41
  6. Justfied And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago01:09
  7. Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul03:01
  8. 3 A.M. Somewhere Out Of Beaumont09:25
  9. Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard05:56
  10. Trancentral Lost In My Mind01:16
  11. The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By03:34
  12. A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back01:41
  13. Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond01:27
  14. Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up00:16

Napisz recenzję

Uwaga: HTML nie jest dozwolony!
    Zła           Dobra