Meat Loaf - The Best Of Meat Loaf

  • Kod produktu:8711539016104
  • Długość płyty: 71:40
  • Ilość utworów na płycie: 11
  • Rok wydania: 2004
  • Opakowanie: Plastikowe

  • Stan magazynowy: Dostępny
  • 15,00zł

  • Meat Loaf - The Best Of Meat Loaf
  1. I'd Lie For You (And Thats The Truth)06:24
  2. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through05:50
  3. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back07:58
  4. Everything Louder Than Everything Else07:57
  5. A Kiss Is A Terrible Thing To Waste05:19
  6. Original Sin06:04
  7. Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta A Life)03:58
  8. Bat Out Of Hell (Live)10:41
  9. Midnight At The Lost And Found (Live)05:01
  10. Heaven Can Wait (Live)05:37
  11. All Revved Up With No Place To Go (Live)06:51

Napisz recenzję

Uwaga: HTML nie jest dozwolony!
    Zła           Dobra