Meat Loaf - Anthology

  • Długość płyty: 00:00
  • Ilość utworów na płycie: 12
  • Rok wydania: 1988
  • Opakowanie: Plastikowe

  • Stan magazynowy: Dostępny
  • 10,00zł

  • Meat Loaf - Anthology
  1. Bat Out Of Hell00:00
  2. All Revved Up With No Place To Go00:00
  3. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)00:00
  4. Heaven Can Wait00:00
  5. Paradise By The Dashboard Light00:00
  6. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad00:00
  7. For Crying Out Loud00:00
  8. Dead Ringer For Love00:00
  9. I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us00:00
  10. Read 'em And Weep00:00
  11. Midnight At The Lost And Found00:00
  12. Everything Is Permitted00:00

Napisz recenzję

Uwaga: HTML nie jest dozwolony!
    Zła           Dobra