Placido Domingo - The Broadway I Love

  • Kod produktu:090317559025
  • Długość płyty: 54:12
  • Ilość utworów na płycie: 14
  • Rok wydania: 1991
  • Opakowanie: Plastikowe

  • Stan magazynowy: Dostępny
  • 13,00zł

  1. Try To Remember (From The Fantasticks)04:15
  2. Younger Than Springtime (From South Pacific)03:51
  3. The Last Night Of The World (From Miss Saigon With Carly Simon)05:10
  4. All The Things You Are (From Very Warm For May)03:52
  5. What Kind Of Fool Am I (From Stop The World - I Want To Get Off)02:54
  6. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (From Oklahoma)02:57
  7. Somewhere (From West Side Story)04:39
  8. So In Love (From Kiss Me Kate)05:21
  9. Send In The Clowns (From A Little Night Music)03:48
  10. Tonight (From West Side Story)02:48
  11. All I Ask Of You (From The Phantom Of The Opera With Rebecca Luker)05:12
  12. Love Is Here To Stay (From The Goldenage Follies)03:13
  13. Over There (From George M)02:32
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)03:40

Napisz recenzję

Uwaga: HTML nie jest dozwolony!
    Zła           Dobra